Wardens and Vestry Members, lay leaders of the parish, are elected each year by members of the parish.  They control the parish budget and, within the Canons of the Episcopal Church and the Diocese of Central New, set the policies of the parish.  All confirmed adult members-in-good-standing of the parish are eligible to serve on the Vestry.  Members interested in a place on the Vestry should contact Fr. Haugaard or one of the Wardens.
Members of the Vestry for 2019 are:
  • Kathryn Keel, Warden
  • Mary Nolander, Warden
  • John Hoffman
  • Kathy Hutchinson
  • Martha McDannel
  • John Mulford
  • Daniel Reeder